Abteilungsleiter

Badminton
Volker Werner

Kiebitzweg 10
27442 Karlshöfen
Tel.: 04763 / 62 88 22
Handy: 0172 / 41 69 267
E-Mail:badminton@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Handball
Sebastian Schleier
Basketball
Philipp Logemann

Lerchenweg 1
27442 Karlshöfen
Tel.: 04763 / 94 55 744
E-Mail: basketball@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Behindertensport
Sigurd Hinck

Brilliter Weg 16
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 76 22
E-Mail:behindertensport@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Fussball
Manfred Wellbrock

Ladestr. 3
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 77 45
E-Mail: fussball@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Jugendfussball
Andreas Tietjen

Oberbarkausener Str. 14
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 13 63
E-Mail:jugendfussball@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Karate
Yvonne Betke

Alte Straße 5c
27442 Brillit

Tel.: 04763 – 627231
E-Mail:
karate@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Kegeln
Christiane Steeneck

Hindenburgstr. 21
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 371
E-Mail: kegeln@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Lauftreff
Ralf Rimkus

Kastanienweg 36
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 77 49
E-Mail: lauftreff@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Leichtathletik
Tilo Worbs

Erlenweg 12a
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 62 76 29
Handy: 0151 / 46 65 84 18
E-Mail:leichtathletik@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Schach
Norbert Kleinschmidt

Dahldorfer Str. 7
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 16 13
E-Mail: schach@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

TSVonTour
Egon Kostka

Dahldorfer Str. 15 C
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 12 47
Handy: 0152 / 56 76 02 35
E-Mail: tsvontour@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Tischtennis
Wolfram Wahlich

Industriestr. 6
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 62 79 52
E-Mail: tischtennis@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Turnen
Jutta Oelmann

Hinter der Mühle 3
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 84 62
E-Mail: turnen@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Volleyball
Horst Wrissenberg

Glasweg 4
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 62 70 68
Handy: 0151 / 17 45 70 52
E-Mail: volleyball@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Dart
Kevin Wrieden

Kastanienweg 26 b
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 93 79 079
E-Mail: dart@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Sportabzeichen
Ute zum Felde
Gesundheits- und Seniorensport
Renate Willen

Seestr. 51
27442 Gnarrenburg
Tel.: 04763 / 72 50
E-Mail: gesundheitsundseniorensport@tsv-gnarrenburg.de

Tanzen
Julie Lürßen